Tags

, ,

Yeah, so I know I’ve been gone for a while.  I’ve just been so tired and feeling sleep deprived.  Yesterday I left the office before 3, grabbed a bite to eat and went home to scuff it down before I took a much needed 5-hour nap.  I woke up just in time to watch HawthoRNe.  But I was still sleepy. 

Speaking of watching TV, I was watching E’s The Daily 10 (don’t judge me), and one of the stories was about Zac Efron.  Nah, I’m not a fan, but there was a mention of him hanging with a few members of his High School Musical buds at a strip club.  Hey, guys will be guys, right?  Anyway, one of the guys mentioned was the cute, curly haired Corbin Bleu.  Now mind you, I have many natural hair idols, but is it sad that he’s one of them?  I mean… look at this hair.  GORGEOUS!!!

Am I right?  You know you agree.

More updates on my hair coming up.  I finally used the perm rods on my hair last week, and I was quite pleased with the results.  I’ve just been too lazy to upload the pictures.  (Sigh)… if anyone out there has a remedy for my lethargic state, please comment.  I’m all ears.

