Tags

, , , , ,

It’s been more than a week since I posted.  I’ve got to do better because I can NO longer use the “I’ve been so busy” excuse.  We’re all busy.  I realize this, so today’s post is just as much for me as it is for you. 

I’ve been listening to a lot of inspirational and motivational speakers as of late.  In fact, I went to hear entrepreneur, speaker, and author of “A Purse of Your Own,” Deborah Owens speak last Friday.  I’ve also been listening to Zig Ziglar, Brian Tracy, and my favorite (as you can tell from the picture), Les Brown.  If you have an iTunes account, click here to download his free podcasts.  I listen to him every morning!

Until next time: Have a great day, follow your bliss, and take heed to these words from Les:

“Watch your thoughts, they become words.  Watch your words, they become actions.  Watch your actions, they become habits.” ~Les Brown

